+998(78) 120-80-00
Our forum Appeals from citizens Internet banking
Русский English Ўзбекча


In Joo Kim

Chairman of the Board

Akbar Kulmatov

Deputy Chairman

Seong Yeob Oh

Managing Director

In Kee Rhee

Executive Director

Heung Jun Kim

Executive Director

Saydmakhmud Saydakhmedov

Director / Chief Operating Officer

Abror Juraev

Chief accountant

Gayrat Rakhmanberdiev

Head of Legal department

  • Colorur scheme
  • ContrastA
  • DefaultA
  • Font size
  • LargeA
  • MiddleA