Meet the Members

The Members of Management Board defines the general principles for the Bank's operations. Their key responsibilities include assessing strategic bussines opportunities and risks. The Board constitute of nine members.

Mr. Jong Seon Kim

Mr. Jong Seon Kim

Chairman of the Management Board

Mr. Jong Seon Kim
Name
Mr. Jong Seon Kim
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Chairman of the Management Board
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Kim was born in 1963. He graduated from Chungnam University in 1990 with a Bachelor's degree in accounting, and he graduated from the Korea Science and Technology Development Institute in 2002 with a Master's degree in financial engineering. He has been working for the Korea Development Bank since 1990. From February 2019 to the present, he is the chairman of the board of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".Married. Has two children.
Mr. S. Saydakhmedov

Mr. S. Saydakhmedov

Deputy Chairman

Mr. S. Saydakhmedov
Name
Mr. S. Saydakhmedov
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Deputy Chairman
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Saydmakhmud Saydakhmedov was born in 1976. In 1997, he graduated from the Tashkent State Technical University with a Bachelor's degree in "Finance and Credit", and in 2011 he graduated from the Tias Nimbas Business School (Netherlands) with a Master's degree in "International Business Management". He started working in 1997 at UzDaewoo Bank. From January 2019 to the present day, he is the Deputy Chairman of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".Married. Has three children. Mr. Saydakhmedov supervises such areas as operations, currency control, and relations with CBU and government.
Mr. Heung Sang Kim

Mr. Heung Sang Kim

General Director

Mr. Heung Sang Kim
Name
Mr. Heung Sang Kim
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
General Director
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Kim was born in 1964. He graduated from Seoul National University in 1989 with a Bachelor's degree in "Business Administration", also graduated from the University of Arizona (USA) in 2007 with a Master's degree in "Business Administration". He has been working at the Korean Development Bank since 1991 and he is currently the General Director of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".Married. Has two children. Mr. Kim supervises such areas as Internal control, final control, the Center for Coordination of Investment Activities and Project Management, and branch management.
Mr. Min Su Park

Mr. Min Su Park

Managing Director 

Mr. Min Su Park
Name
Mr. Min Su Park
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Managing Director 
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Park was born in 1972. He graduated from Korea University in 1998 with a Bachelor's degree in Finance, and graduated from the Korea Institute of Science and Technology Development in 2011 with a Master's degree in "Business Administration". He has been working in the Korean Development Bank since 1999 and he is currently the Managing Director of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".Married. Has two children. Mr. Park supervises such areas as HR, treasury, and client relationships.
Mr. Hyun Seok Kim

Mr. Hyun Seok Kim

Executive Director

Mr. Hyun Seok Kim
Name
Mr. Hyun Seok Kim
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Executive Director
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Kim was born in 1974. He graduated from SoGang University (Korea) in 2001 with a Bachelor's degree in "Engineering" and graduated from YonSei University in 2015 with a Master's degree in "Information systems". He has been working for the Development Bank of Korea since 2001 and is currently the Executive Director of KDB Bank Uzbekistan.Married. She has two children. Mr. Kim supervises such areas as IT systems, IT operations, IT development, International and Local cards.
Mr. Seong Deuk Cheong

Mr. Seong Deuk Cheong

Executive Director

Mr. Seong Deuk Cheong
Name
Mr. Seong Deuk Cheong
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Executive Director
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Cheong was born in 1976. He graduated from Kangwon University (Korea) in 2001 with a Bachelor's degree in "Business Administration" and graduated from Seoul National University in 2015 with a Master's degree in "Business Administration". He has been working at the Korean Development Bank since 2001 and he is currently the Executive Director of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".Married. Has one child. Mr. Cheong supervises such areas as planning and transaction banking, as well as reviewing business activity.
Mr. B. Ashrafkhanov

Mr. B. Ashrafkhanov

Executive Director

Mr. B. Ashrafkhanov
Name
Mr. B. Ashrafkhanov
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Executive Director
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Bobir Ashrafkhanov was born in 1973. In 1993 he graduated from Belmont University (USA) with a Bachelor's degree in "Business Administration", and in 2004 he graduated from the Tashkent State University of Economics with a Master's degree in "Loans". He joined RBS Bank Uzbekistan in 2004. From January 2020 to the present day, he is the Executive Director of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".Married. Has three children. Mr. Ashrafkhanov supervises client relations activity.
Mr. A. Juraev

Mr. A. Juraev

Chief Accountant

Mr. A. Juraev
Name
Mr. A. Juraev
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Chief Accountant
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Abror Juraev was born in 1973. In 2001, he graduated from Karshi State University with a Bachelor's degree in "Finance and Credit", and in 2007 he graduated from the Banking Finance Academy with a Master's degree in "Banking". From April 2013 to the present day he is the chief accountant of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".Married. Has three children. Mr. Juraev supervises such areas as finance and account administration.
Mr. G. Rakhmanberdiev

Mr. G. Rakhmanberdiev

Head of Legal department

Mr. G. Rakhmanberdiev
Name
Mr. G. Rakhmanberdiev
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Head of Legal department
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Gayrat Rakhmanberdiev was born in 1976. In 1999 he graduated from the Uzbek State University of World Languages with a Bachelor's degree as a translator and referent of English and Malay languages, and in 2003 he graduated from the Tashkent State Law Institute with a Master's degree in jurisprudence. From July 2013 to the present day, he is the head of the Legal Department of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".Married. Has three children.
Information On Key Persons
Name
Position in KDB Bank Uzbekistan
Brief personal information (including experience)
Abdinazarov Mukhiddin Makhmanazarovich
Head of the Audit Department
Abdinazarov Mukhiddin was born in 1978. Graduated from the Tashkent Financial Institute in 1999 and the Banking and Finance Academy of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2005. He began his career in 2001 in the Kashkadarya branch of "Asaka" bank, in different years he worked in the Saderat Tashkent Bank and the Uzbek-Turkish Bank. Since 2013, he has been working as the head of the Audit Department of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".
Ashurov Alisher Ismoilovich
Head of the Risk Management Department
Ashurov Alisher Ismoilovich was born in 1978. In 2001 he graduated from the Tashkent State Economic University. He began his career in 2001 in the Bukhara regional branch of the National Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan, working in the Department of corporate clients, conversion, export and import contracts. Since 2005 he worked as a head of a department in the Main Directorate of the National Bank of Foreign Economic Activity of the Republic of Uzbekistan, then as a Deputy Head of the Yakkasaray and Mirzo Ulugbek branches. Since 2010, he worked as an auditor of the Audit Department of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan", and currently holds the position of Head of the Risk Management Department.
Hudaiberdiev Bobir Iskandarovich
Head of the Internal Control Department
Hudaiberdiev Bobir Iskandarovich was born in 1982. In 2005 he graduated from the Tashkent State Economic University. He began his career in the bank in 2008 at the Tashkent branch of Hamkorbank. Since 2010, he worked in the Zangiota branch of Savdogar Bank in various positions, including the deputy chief accountant, chief auditor, and since 2012 he has been working as the head of the Internal Control Department of JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan".
Alkhamov Akmal Nurmukhamedovich
Head of the Treasury Department
Alkhamov Akmal Nurmukhamedovich was born in 1984. Graduated from the University of World Economy and Diplomacy in 2007 and the University of Trier (Germany) in 2009. He started his career at UzKDB Bank in 2010 and currently heads the Treasury of JSC"KDB Bank Uzbekistan".

Знакомство с Правлением

Члены Правления определяют общие принципы деятельности Банка. В их основные обязанности входит оценка возможностей и рисков стратегического ведения бизнеса. Правление Банка состоит из девяти членов.

Жонг Сон Ким

Жонг Сон Ким

Председатель Правления

Жонг Сон Ким
ФИО
Жонг Сон Ким
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Председатель Правления
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Ким родился в 1963 году. Он окончил университет Чунгнам в 1990 году со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Бухгалтерский учет", также окончил Корейский институт развития науки и технологии в 2002 году со степенью магистра по специальности "Финансовый инжениринг". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1990 года. С февраля 2019 года по настоящее время является председателем правления АО "КДБ Банк Узбекистан". Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Сайдахмедов С.С.

Сайдахмедов С.С.

Заместитель Председателя

Сайдахмедов С.С.
ФИО
Сайдахмедов С.С.
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Заместитель Председателя
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Сайдахмедов Сайдмахмуд Саидмамурович родился в 1976 году. В 1997 году окончил Ташкентский государственный технический университет со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Финансы и кредиты", а в 2011 году окончил бизнес школу ТиасНимбас (Нидерланды) со степенью магистра по специальности «Международная управления бизнесом». Он начал работу в 1997 году в УзДЭУ банке. С января 2019 года по сегодняшный день является заместителем правления АО "КДБ Банк Узбекистан".Женат. Имеет трех детей. Г-н Сайдахмедов курирует такие области, как операционная деятельность, валютный контроль и отношения с ЦБУ и правительством.
Хюнг Санг Ким

Хюнг Санг Ким

Генеральный Директор

Хюнг Санг Ким
ФИО
Хюнг Санг Ким
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Генеральный Директор
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Ким родился в 1964 году. Он окончил Сеулский национальный университет в 1989 году со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Управления бизнесом", также окончил университет Аризона (США) в 2007 году со степенью магистра по специальности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является генеральным директором АО "КДБ Банк Узбекистан".Женат. Имеет двух детей. Г-н Ким курирует такие области, как внутренний контроль, последний контроль, Центр координации инвестиционной деятельности и управления проектами, а также управление филиалами.
Мин Cу Пак

Мин Cу Пак

Управляющий Директор

Мин Cу Пак
ФИО
Мин Cу Пак
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Управляющий Директор
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Пак родился в 1972 году. Он окончил Корейский университет в 1998 году со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Финансы", также окончил Корейский институт развития науки и технологии в 2011 году со степенью магистра по специальности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1999 года и в настоящее время является управляющим директорам АО "КДБ Банк Узбекистан".Женат. Имеет двух детей. Г-н Пак курирует такие области, как работа с персоналом, казначейство и отношения с клиентами.
Ким Хюн Сеок

Ким Хюн Сеок

Исполнительный Директор

Ким Хюн Сеок
ФИО
Ким Хюн Сеок
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Исполнительный Директор
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Ким родился в 1974 году. Он окончил университет СоГанг (Корея) в 2001 году со степенью бакалавра по специалности "Иженерное дело", также окончил универститет ЙонСей в 2016 году со степенью магистра по специалности "Информационные системы". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 2001 года и в настоящее время является исполнительным директором АО "КДБ банк Узбекистан".Женат. Имеет двух детей. Г-н Ким курирует такие области, как ИТ-системы, ИТ-операции, ИТ-разработки, а также международные и местные карты.
Сонг Дик Чонг

Сонг Дик Чонг

Исполнительный Директор

Сонг Дик Чонг
ФИО
Сонг Дик Чонг
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Исполнительный Директор
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Чонг родился в 1976 году. Он окончил университет Кангвон (Корея) в 2001 году со степенью бакалавра по специалности "Управления бизнесом", также окончил Сэулский Национальный универститет в 2015 году со степенью магистра по специалности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 2001 года и в настоящее время является исполнительным директором АО "КДБ банк Узбекистан".Женат. Имеет один ребенок. Г-н Чеонг курирует такие области, как планирование и банковские операции, а также анализ деловой активности.
Ашрафханов Б.Б.

Ашрафханов Б.Б.

Исполнительный Директор

Ашрафханов Б.Б.
ФИО
Ашрафханов Б.Б.
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Исполнительный Директор
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Ашрафханов Бобир Баходирович родился в 1973 году. В 1993 году окончил университет Белмонт (США) со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Управления бизнесом", а в 2004 году окончил Ташкентский государственный экономический университет со степенью магистра по специальности "Кредиты". Он начал работу в РБС банк Узбекистан в 2004 году . С января 2020 года по сегодняшный день является исполнительным директором АО "КДБ Банк Узбекистан"Женат. Имеет трех детей. Г-н Ашрафханов курирует работу с клиентами.
Джураев А.Б.

Джураев А.Б.

Главный бухгалтер

Джураев А.Б.
ФИО
Джураев А.Б.
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Главный бухгалтер
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Жураев Аброр Бахшиллаевич родился в 1973 году. В 2001 году окончил Каршинский государственный университет со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Финансы и кредиты", а в 2007 году окончил Банковсую финансовую Академию со степенью магистра по специальности "Банковское дело". С апреля 2013 года по сегодняшный день является главным бухгалтером АО "КДБ Банк Узбекистан".Женат. Имеет трех детей. Г-н Джураев курирует такие области, как финансы и администрирование счетов.
Рахманбердиев Г.А.

Рахманбердиев Г.А.

Глава Юридического Управления

Рахманбердиев Г.А.
ФИО
Рахманбердиев Г.А.
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Глава Юридического Управления
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Рахманбердиев Гайрат Абдуганиевич родился в 1976 году. В 1999 году окончил Узбекский государственный университет мировых языков со степенью бакалавра по специальности переводчик референт английского и малайских языков, а в 2003 году окончил Ташкентский государственный юридический институт со степенью магистра по специальности юриспреденция. С июля 2013 года по сегодняшный день является начальником Юридического департамента АО "КДБ Банк Узбекистан".Женат. Имеет трех детей.
Информация о ключевых сотрудниках
ФИО
Должность в КДБ Банк Узбекистан
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Жу Сонг Ха ...............................
Жу Сонг Ха ...............................
Директор
Г-н Ха родился в 1983 году. Окончил университет Соганг (Корея) в 2010 году. Свою карьеру начал в 2009 году в СП "Самил Бухгалтерия". С 2011 года начал работать в КДБ (Сеул). С 2019 года работает Директором АО «КДБ Банк Узбекистан».
Ашуров Алишер Исмоилович ...............................
Ашуров Алишер Исмоилович ...............................
Начальник департамента Управления рисками
Ашуров Алишер Исмоилович родился в 1978 году. В 2001 году окончил Ташкентский Государственный Экономический Университет. Трудовую деятельность начал в 2001 году в Бухарском региональном отделении Национального банка Республики Узбекистан, работая в Департаменте корпоративных клиентов, конверсионных, экспортных и импортных контрактов. С 2005 года работал начальником отдела, затем начальником департамента в Главном управлении НБ ВЭД РУз, заместителем управляющего Яккасарайского и Мирзо Улугбекского филиалов . С 2010 года работал аудитором Аудиторского департамента АО «КДБ Банк Узбекистан», а в настоящее время занимает должность начальника департамента Управления рисками.
Худайбердиев Бобир Искандарович ...............................
Худайбердиев Бобир Искандарович ...............................
Начальник отдела внутреннего контроля
Худайбердиев Бобир Искандарович родился в 1982 году. В 2005 году окончил Ташкентский Государственный Экономический Университет. Свою карьеру в банке начал в 2008 году в Ташкентском отделении Хамкорбанка. С 2010 года работал в Зангиотинском филиале Савдогар Банка на различных должностях, в том числе заместителем главного бухгалтера, главным аудитором, а с 2012 года работает начальником Управления внутреннего контроля АО «КДБ Банк Узбекистан».
Алхамов Акмал Нурмухамедович ................................
Алхамов Акмал Нурмухамедович ................................
Начальник управления казначейства
Алхамов Акмал Нурмухамедович 1984 года рождения. Окончил Университет мировой экономики и дипломатии в 2007 году и Трирский университет (Германия) в 2009 году. Он начал свою карьеру в УзКДБ Банке в 2010 году и в настоящее время возглавляет Казначейство АО «КДБ Банк Узбекистан».
Абдиназаров Мухиддин Махманазарович ...............................
Абдиназаров Мухиддин Махманазарович ...............................
Начальник департамента Аудит
Абдиназаров Мухиддин родился в 1978 году. Окончил Ташкентский финансовый институт в 1999 году и Банковско-финансовую академию Республики Узбекистан в 2005 году. Свою карьеру начал в 2001 году в Кашкадарьинском филиале "Асака" банка, в разные годы работал в Банк Садерат Ташкент и Узбекиско-Турецком Банке. С 2013 года работает начальником Департамента Аудита АО «КДБ Банк Узбекистан».